Roasso Kumamoto @taishikan part 1 [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/25(Sun) 17:16:52.05
This is thread of Roasso Kumamoto, J League team

Official Homepage
http://roasso-k.com

Wikipedia (English)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roasso_Kumamoto

2ch current thread (Japanese)
http://hello.2ch.net/test/read.cgi/soccer/1421052870/

2Anonymous2015/01/26(Mon) 22:09:37.86
>>1gj

3Anonymous2015/01/28(Wed) 20:26:43.51
Hirashige is a good striker

4Anonymous2015/01/29(Thu) 20:15:09.23
Who is your favorite?

5Anonymous2015/01/31(Sat) 22:00:03.56
Saito

6Anonymous2015/02/01(Sun) 18:48:02.98
i love Sadanofuji

7Anonymous2015/02/06(Fri) 00:29:58.69
>>6
here is thread for roasso kumamoto, not for sumo, ruined sports

8Anonymous2015/02/16(Mon) 18:01:46.85
3/8 roasso will win
Mito is weak

9Anonymous2015/08/17(Mon) 00:48:22.31
bo

10Anonymous2016/01/09(Sat) 17:41:08.96
Kanemoto is stupid.how can he do the farm of tigers?

11Anonymous2016/01/09(Sat) 17:41:47.35
sorry.
I tought Kanemoto not Kumamoto.

12Anonymous2016/10/15(Sat) 13:45:59.10
ddd

13Anonymous2017/05/06(Sat) 12:46:17.82

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι