I love Sugiura Ayano [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 13:49:19.96
She is so cute

2Anonymous2015/01/13(Tue) 00:20:07.25
me too

3Anonymous2015/01/15(Thu) 20:26:13.19
I get 3.

4Anonymous2015/01/29(Thu) 14:03:26.76
I don't know about her.

5Anonymous2015/03/28(Sat) 03:14:39.93

6Anonymous2015/04/26(Sun) 21:22:13.15
<3

7Anonymous2015/04/29(Wed) 09:33:51.08
she is my pen,

becase this is a pen,

8Anonymous2015/07/27(Mon) 15:53:53.87
First it was nothing
Nothing has produced a something
This is all the truth

9Anonymous2015/12/23(Wed) 22:42:15.64

10Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 00:56:32.91
what is sugiuraayano

11Anonymous2015/12/25(Fri) 00:48:54.97
i dont know

12Anonymous2015/12/26(Sat) 19:25:33.45
moi aussi

13Anonymous2015/12/29(Tue) 17:53:44.37
Ayano

14Anonymous2016/01/01(Fri) 02:26:30.61
Happy New Year!

15Anonymous2016/01/24(Sun) 21:54:58.67
7

16Anonymous2016/01/24(Sun) 21:56:02.46
6

17Anonymous2016/03/30(Wed) 22:07:02.69
TOKYO

18Anonymous2017/02/09(Thu) 03:02:43.67

19Anonymous2017/03/03(Fri) 17:26:45.85
AYANO A SHIT.
SAKURAKO-CHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι