I love Sugiura Ayano [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 13:48:03.15
She is so cute

2Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 14:59:13.47
me to but you dei

3Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 16:01:59.36
I doubt this is the same as shii[sub]t[/sub]chan. posting in this thread as I cannot make a thread.
But let's see.
[b]bold[/b]
[i]eye-talic[/i]
[u]underline[/u]
[o]overline[/o]
[s]strikethrough[/s]
[sub]subtext[/sub]
[sup]supertext[/sup]
t[sub]e[sub]s[sub]t[sub] [/sub]o[/sub]f[/sub] [/sub] nested [sub]sub[sup]and [sup]sup tags[/sup][/sup][/sub]

4Anonymous2015/02/20(Fri) 01:57:15.91
The Evil Planet of Computer is designing and creating evil viruses and bad bugs night and day
to destroy all intelligent creatures in the Universe.

5Anonymous2015/03/17(Tue) 01:25:11.39
i don't know Ayano

6Anonymous2015/03/22(Sun) 20:39:24.81

7Anonymous2015/04/14(Tue) 15:12:42.31
The first was nothing
Nothing gave birth to something
This is all the truth

8Anonymous2015/12/23(Wed) 22:41:41.81

9Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 00:56:03.35
?

10Anonymous2015/12/25(Fri) 00:48:26.24
what

11Anonymous2015/12/26(Sat) 19:28:13.81
how, how

12Anonymous2015/12/29(Tue) 17:52:45.16
Ayano ?

13Anonymous2016/01/25(Mon) 22:13:17.13
Hi

14Anonymous2016/05/24(Tue) 20:19:42.57
buckingham YO!

15Anonymous2016/07/18(Mon) 04:10:39.71
>>8
2channel is the ultimate masters of shitboarding.

16Anonymous2016/07/20(Wed) 07:38:22.93
who

17Anonymous2016/11/27(Sun) 22:48:56.09
Her cunt is with Python.

18Anonymous2017/02/17(Fri) 11:25:07.11
Yui is the best girl and programmer.

19Anonymous2017/08/04(Fri) 19:19:47.00
unti

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι