Ayana Taketatsu [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 15:21:43.57
I am pork!!!

2Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 15:48:11.44
Ayana, marry me

3Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 15:57:43.02
>>2
omae itsumo irunona

4Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 21:06:27.43
>>1-3
template

5Anonymous2015/01/13(Tue) 00:30:14.58
Ayana, let's shipment

6Anonymous2015/01/16(Fri) 10:54:59.04
marry me ayana...

7Anonymous2015/01/18(Sun) 21:51:13.65
Ayana, it is the time for you to become PORK.

8Anonymous2015/01/19(Mon) 07:41:33.57
so cute

9Anonymous2015/01/20(Tue) 23:02:37.42
Ayana, the ISIS is waiting for you to process YOU.

10Anonymous2015/02/06(Fri) 00:00:01.82
Ayana,

11Anonymous2015/02/19(Thu) 00:00:00.62
ayana,

12Anonymous2015/02/20(Fri) 23:59:59.27
Ayana...

13Anonymous2015/03/20(Fri) 12:19:02.39
>>12
say anything

14Anonymous2015/04/14(Tue) 15:13:18.67
The first was nothing
Nothing gave birth to something
This is all the truth

15Anonymous2015/04/14(Tue) 22:42:41.84

16Anonymous2015/07/09(Thu) 18:33:51.64
Is she a member of hello project?

17Anonymous2015/07/27(Mon) 15:53:19.80
First it was nothing
Nothing has produced a something
This is all the truth

18Anonymous2015/10/27(Tue) 11:57:50.97

19Anonymous2015/10/31(Sat) 00:00:00.10
Ayana,

20Anonymous2016/04/17(Sun) 17:58:12.35
ayan

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι