(´・ω・`) [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/26(Mon) 17:37:59.21
...

2Anonymous2015/01/28(Wed) 11:25:52.31

3Anonymous2015/01/29(Thu) 20:30:42.96
(´・ω・`)

4Anonymous2015/02/06(Fri) 04:49:54.47
(´・ω・`)

5Anonymous2015/02/07(Sat) 23:54:28.55

6Anonymous2015/02/08(Sun) 02:15:22.58
fuck

7Anonymous2015/02/16(Mon) 21:43:32.96
(´・ω・`)

8Anonymous2015/02/22(Sun) 11:29:03.30
(´・ω・`)

9Anonymous2015/02/22(Sun) 11:58:12.80
NEET life is sad life

10Anonymous2015/02/22(Sun) 12:06:24.49
what time is it?

11Anonymous2015/03/10(Tue) 13:17:54.15

12Anonymous2015/03/27(Fri) 04:10:30.96
(´・ω・`)shobon

13Anonymous2015/03/29(Sun) 08:20:59.88
today i will remind them

14Anonymous2015/04/14(Tue) 02:31:24.28
(´・ω・`)Good night

15Anonymous2015/04/14(Tue) 15:10:38.75
The first was nothing
Nothing gave birth to something
This is all the truth

16Anonymous2015/04/16(Thu) 18:46:37.71
If life is two degrees, I will live seriously.
However, because we have not once cut only given a life, please selfish to live let.

17Anonymous2015/04/18(Sat) 13:49:44.96
imbeef2015

18Anonymous2015/04/21(Tue) 21:40:49.53
(´・ω・`)Ran Ran ♪

19Anonymous2015/04/21(Tue) 22:17:54.51
(´・ω・`)I'm so tired.....

20Anonymous2015/05/01(Fri) 04:25:35.35
>>19
A

21Anonymous2015/05/01(Fri) 04:26:18.80
>>20
I

22Anonymous2015/05/13(Wed) 19:05:59.00
a

23Anonymous2015/05/15(Fri) 00:50:23.03
(´・ω・`)

24Anonymous2015/05/15(Fri) 02:01:48.08
(´・ω・`)

25Anonymous2015/05/17(Sun) 15:44:44.83
(´・ω・`)

26Anonymous2015/05/23(Sat) 00:14:21.70
(´・ω・`)

27Anonymous2015/06/02(Tue) 22:13:54.92
(´・ω・`)

28Anonymous2015/06/15(Mon) 01:36:28.49
Testing 123

29Anonymous2015/06/19(Fri) 16:45:53.15
KARASAWA

30Anonymous2015/06/25(Thu) 08:14:01.46
(´・ω・`)

31Anonymous2015/06/25(Thu) 08:14:27.93
(´・ω・`)・・・

32Anonymous2015/06/25(Thu) 08:15:04.39
(´・ω・`)...

33Anonymous2015/06/25(Thu) 08:15:38.29
(´・ω・`)!

34Anonymous2015/07/01(Wed) 18:04:14.02
(´・ω・`)

35Anonymous2015/07/22(Wed) 10:43:48.98

36Anonymous2015/07/26(Sun) 15:57:01.68
(´・ω・`)

37Anonymous2015/07/26(Sun) 16:37:01.80
First it was nothing
Nothing has produced a something
This is all the truth

38Anonymous2015/07/28(Tue) 12:24:31.71
(´・ω・`)?

39Anonymous2015/08/13(Thu) 10:41:20.58
d

40Anonymous2015/08/15(Sat) 08:18:35.01
toshirou0509@yahoo.co.jp

41Anonymous2015/08/16(Sun) 22:04:24.74
Kusa-Sports is a famous NEET in Japan.

42Anonymous2015/08/22(Sat) 07:44:30.26
(´・ω・`)

43Anonymous2015/08/22(Sat) 07:45:12.23
(´・ω・`)

44Anonymous2015/08/22(Sat) 07:45:46.78
(´・ω・`)

45Anonymous2015/08/22(Sat) 07:46:11.73
(´・ω・`)

46Anonymous2015/08/22(Sat) 07:46:38.04
(´・ω・`)

47Anonymous2015/08/31(Mon) 16:12:31.54
ANPO!

48Anonymous2015/09/03(Thu) 03:24:40.12
oisu

49Anonymous2015/09/06(Sun) 05:40:44.57

50Anonymous2015/09/06(Sun) 06:43:29.79
(´・ω・`)

51Anonymous2015/09/09(Wed) 00:57:15.38
(´・ω・`)

52Anonymous2015/09/09(Wed) 14:25:42.07
(´・ω・`) ・・・

53Anonymous2015/09/09(Wed) 14:29:16.44
(´・ω・`) ...

54Anonymous2015/09/11(Fri) 13:23:31.98
( ^ω^ )

55Anonymous2015/09/15(Tue) 15:43:35.92
(´・ω・`)

56Anonymous2015/09/15(Tue) 15:44:09.48
(´・ω・`) ・・・

57Anonymous2015/09/15(Tue) 15:45:11.50
(´・ω・`) ...

58Anonymous2015/09/15(Tue) 15:46:18.06
...

59Anonymous2015/09/15(Tue) 15:48:10.78
(`・ω・´)

60Anonymous2015/09/25(Fri) 13:32:04.80
(´・ω・`)

61Anonymous2015/09/25(Fri) 13:32:33.49
(´・ω・`)...

62Anonymous2015/09/25(Fri) 13:45:11.09
(`・ω・´)

63Anonymous2015/09/25(Fri) 13:45:46.90
(・ω・)

64Anonymous2015/09/26(Sat) 18:15:15.28
(`・ω・´)himadazo

65Anonymous2015/10/10(Sat) 11:25:05.50
(´・ω・)

66Anonymous2015/10/26(Mon) 05:01:19.47
「(´・ω・`)「

67Anonymous2015/11/02(Mon) 23:07:21.49
The first was nothing
The nothing shaped something
This is all the truth

68Anonymous2015/11/15(Sun) 02:00:28.11
       llllllllllll           ,llllllllll,,                           ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,lllllllllllllll,,,,,
 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,llllllllllll,,,,,,,,,       ,llllllllllll'                        llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll,
 lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll,llllllllll,,   lllllllllll'                         lllllllllll'''''''''''''''''''lllllllllllll
 lll''''''''''''' llllllllllll   llllllllllllll   lllllllllll'                                     ,llllllllllll'
    ,,,,,lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll'''  ,llllllllllll                 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,                  llllllllllll'
  ,llllllllllllllllllllllllllll''llllllllllllllll,,   llllllllllll         ,,lllll,,,   ,,,,,llllllllllllllllllllllllllll,,,              '
 lllllllllll''' ,lllllllllll   ''lllllllllll,   llllllllllll        ,,,llllllllllll'  'llllllll'''''''''  ''''lllllllll,  lllllllllll,
,llllllllll''   ,lllllllllll'     'llllllllll,  llllllllllllll,,     ,,,lllllllllllllll'    ''        ,llllllllll'  llllllllllll,,,          ,,,,,,,
llllllllllll,,,,,,lllllllllllll'     lllllllllll   llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll''           ,,,,,lllllllllll''  ''llllllllllllllllll,,,,,,,,,,,,llllllllllllllllll,
 llllllllllllllllllllllll''     ,lllllllllll    'lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll''''           llllllllllllllll'''      '''llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll'
  '''''lllllllll''''''        '''''''''      '''''''''''''''''''''               'l'''''''          '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

69Anonymous2015/11/15(Sun) 07:02:16.86
(´・ω・`)

70Anonymous2015/11/15(Sun) 07:05:30.87
(`・ω・´)

71Anonymous2015/11/26(Thu) 10:46:03.60
(´・ω・`)

72Anonymous2015/12/23(Wed) 22:38:23.60
test

73Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 00:54:00.94
(

74Anonymous2015/12/25(Fri) 00:46:53.17
)

75Anonymous2015/12/26(Sat) 19:14:14.47
・ω・

76Anonymous2015/12/29(Tue) 17:43:16.74
(・ω・)

77Anonymous2016/01/01(Fri) 02:24:37.20
Happy New Year!

78Anonymous2016/01/04(Mon) 15:37:10.48
hatten

79Anonymous2016/01/05(Tue) 10:46:37.25
(´・ω・`)

80Anonymous2016/01/16(Sat) 03:01:05.24
(´・ω・`)

81Anonymous2016/01/19(Tue) 05:58:43.22
NEET is esssencial to construct the society because they have new concepts for the next society.

82Anonymous2016/01/22(Fri) 08:35:18.13
Hello

83Anonymous2016/01/22(Fri) 09:01:58.77
Hello!

84Anonymous2016/01/22(Fri) 22:05:16.09
yes

85Anonymous2016/01/25(Mon) 22:15:43.67
check

86Anonymous2016/01/25(Mon) 22:19:43.71
check check

87Anonymous2016/01/27(Wed) 01:09:23.03
(´・ω・`)

88Anonymous2016/01/28(Thu) 06:31:37.72
What's this BBS Board for ?

89Anonymous2016/01/28(Thu) 06:32:13.77
Great ! I can post from USA domain LOL

90Anonymous2016/01/31(Sun) 14:24:21.77
llllllllllll           ,llllllllll,,                           ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,lllllllllllllll,,,,,
 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,llllllllllll,,,,,,,,,       ,llllllllllll'                        llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll,
 lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll,llllllllll,,   lllllllllll'                         lllllllllll'''''''''''''''''''lllllllllllll
 lll''''''''''''' llllllllllll   llllllllllllll   lllllllllll'                                     ,llllllllllll'
    ,,,,,lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll'''  ,llllllllllll                 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,                  llllllllllll'
  ,llllllllllllllllllllllllllll''llllllllllllllll,,   llllllllllll         ,,lllll,,,   ,,,,,llllllllllllllllllllllllllll,,,              '
 lllllllllll''' ,lllllllllll   ''lllllllllll,   llllllllllll        ,,,llllllllllll'  'llllllll'''''''''  ''''lllllllll,  lllllllllll,
,llllllllll''   ,lllllllllll'     'llllllllll,  llllllllllllll,,     ,,,lllllllllllllll'    ''        ,llllllllll'  llllllllllll,,,          ,,,,,,,
llllllllllll,,,,,,lllllllllllll'     lllllllllll   llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll''           ,,,,,lllllllllll''  ''llllllllllllllllll,,,,,,,,,,,,llllllllllllllllll,
 llllllllllllllllllllllll''     ,lllllllllll    'lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll''''           llllllllllllllll'''      '''llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll'
  '''''lllllllll''''''        '''''''''      '''''''''''''''''''''               'l'''''''          '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

91Anonymous 転載ダメ©2ch.net(2段)2016/02/06(Sat) 14:43:56.61

板復帰(OK!:Gather .dat file OK:moving DAT 20 -> 9:Get subject.txt OK:Check subject.txt 20 -> 9:Overwrite OK)load averages: 0.20, 0.23, 0.24
age subject:9 dat:9 rebuild OK!

92Anonymous2016/02/08(Mon) 23:14:53.88
Yes!

93Anonymous2016/02/11(Thu) 00:01:27.76
(´・ω・`)

94Anonymous2016/02/14(Sun) 17:33:56.61
(´・ω・`)

95Anonymous2016/02/22(Mon) 00:03:59.27
(´・ω・`)

96Anonymous2016/02/25(Thu) 03:22:13.58
o(^o^)o

97Anonymous2016/02/25(Thu) 03:31:04.08
(´・ω・`)

98Anonymous2016/02/25(Thu) 03:59:04.72
Hello.
Foreigner here.
Are there Japanese NEETs here that would like to learn English?
I'm asking because the language board is unused...
Please answer if you're interested ( ´v`;)

99Anonymous2016/03/02(Wed) 15:42:57.96
I'm japanese neet.
very free and no money.
i want you go abroad country,but I do'nt like job.
but I have time.
we are you from?

100Anonymous2016/03/02(Wed) 17:17:04.46
       ,lll           ,,   llll          ,,,,                                 ,lllllllll,,
    ,,,   ,, llll ,,,,,,    ,,,,,,,   ,,llll,,,,  ''   ,,,,,,,       ,,llll,,,,   ,,,,,,   ,, ,,,,,,  ,,,,,   ,, ,,,,,,    ,,,,,,,   ,, ,,,,,   llll  ,llll
 l, lllll, llll lllll''''''lll  lll''''''llll ''llll'''''     lll''''''lll,     ''llll''''' ,lll'''''llll,  llll'''''llll''''''lll, llll''''''llll, ,llll''''''lll,, lllll''''''lll,   ,llll''
 ll,,lll' lll,lll'  lll'   lll ,,llll'''''llll  llll     ,ll''''lllll,,     llll   ,llll'''''llll llll   lll   lll llll   llll' lll   lll llll   llll   ''''
 'llll'  llll'   lll   llll 'llllllllllllll  'lllllllll    lllll,,,llll'       'llll,lll 'lllll,llllllll  lll   lll  llll lllllll,,llll''  ''llll,lllll''  lll   llll   lll,
                                                    lll

新着レスの表示
レスを投稿する