are u NEET? [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/16(Fri) 10:33:18.51
im NEET

52Anonymous2015/12/09(Wed) 01:27:21.01
Please show me some adult videos

53Anonymous2015/12/11(Fri) 20:27:10.73
NO THANK YOU!!

54Anonymous2016/01/07(Thu) 05:34:50.91
give me a job plz...

55Anonymous2016/01/26(Tue) 03:53:28.72
konntiwa

56Anonymous2016/01/26(Tue) 03:54:56.02
arigatou

57Anonymous2016/02/08(Mon) 23:16:10.89
Yes

58Anonymous2016/02/09(Tue) 15:01:33.42

59Anonymous2016/02/09(Tue) 16:24:03.89

60Anonymous2016/02/09(Tue) 18:03:39.96
>>50 51
ii lilke s toli thank

61Anonymous2016/03/30(Wed) 22:03:30.79
TOKYO

62Anonymous2016/04/14(Thu) 12:36:04.51
Yes i'm neet

63Anonymous2016/04/16(Sat) 18:26:19.70
yolo swag

64Anonymous2016/05/18(Wed) 19:46:24.84
noooooooooooo

65Anonymous2016/07/03(Sun) 08:39:48.73
yes neet

66Anonymous2016/07/05(Tue) 16:45:23.58
yess

67Anonymous2016/07/08(Fri) 05:18:39.15
I fucking love being a NEET

68Anonymous2016/07/08(Fri) 07:00:20.06
congrats

69Anonymous2016/07/13(Wed) 01:48:21.49

70Anonymous2016/07/14(Thu) 00:38:23.02
anata

71Anonymous2016/07/14(Thu) 00:55:31.20

72Anonymous2016/07/17(Sun) 18:41:37.83
NEETs are lazy faggots. Exterminate them.

73Anonymous2016/07/31(Sun) 22:18:29.85

74Anonymous2016/08/15(Mon) 15:05:46.15
orinpikku omosiroi

75Anonymous2016/08/15(Mon) 15:06:07.95
dareka oranka

76Anonymous2016/08/15(Mon) 16:26:54.65
nandeska

77Anonymous2016/08/15(Mon) 17:38:24.81
itaaaaa
koko kaso dakedo iine

78Anonymous2016/08/15(Mon) 20:24:04.55
souyo

79Anonymous2016/08/16(Tue) 01:52:22.69
soune

80Anonymous2016/12/15(Thu) 19:32:37.77
TBS

Folk goopy mochallie

81Anonymous2017/01/05(Thu) 18:35:38.13
I'm in 3rd grade of college and gonna be a neet like you

82Anonymous2017/01/14(Sat) 22:03:59.47
I'm NEET.I'm son of a bitch.
I feeled I want to death now.

83Anonymous2017/01/15(Sun) 14:01:29.82
hang in there

84Anonymous2017/02/17(Fri) 05:31:15.91
I'm almost neet

85Anonymous2017/02/17(Fri) 05:57:39.53
I used to be NEET.

86Anonymous2017/02/17(Fri) 13:01:02.69
yes

87Anonymous2017/02/19(Sun) 13:50:38.19
im not a neet because im in education

88Anonymous2017/02/28(Tue) 07:10:56.80
The NEETlife is the purest expression of the human spirit.

89Anonymous2017/03/07(Tue) 10:11:39.14
no fuck off parasite

90Anonymous2017/04/20(Thu) 22:14:50.39
Noble
Enthusiast
of
Erotic
Themes

91Anonymous2017/04/23(Sun) 14:48:12.49
no i work but it make me nostalgic

92Anonymous2017/04/23(Sun) 14:51:49.18
based

93Anonymous2017/04/24(Mon) 10:43:12.25
fart

94Anonymous2017/05/03(Wed) 12:04:40.11
fuck off

95Anonymous2017/05/12(Fri) 03:30:36.81
no Job death!!

96Anonymous2017/05/12(Fri) 10:25:50.41
too long now

97Anonymous2017/05/12(Fri) 17:09:22.64
We are the Neet.

98Anonymous2017/06/24(Sat) 19:50:58.38
Yes we neet

99Anonymous2017/06/27(Tue) 04:14:08.94

100Anonymous2017/07/06(Thu) 22:42:50.87

101Anonymous2017/07/14(Fri) 08:08:03.11
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=dpizDazz9Fg
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=HpX_uJUX92U
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=XHV9lUNP6rA
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=4UPAWP730a0

102Anonymous2017/08/18(Fri) 19:13:35.80
neet daikangeide[su

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι