[helloween]Keeper's cherries Vs Deris era Allied Forces [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/07/23(Thu) 22:15:11.96
Hey cherries,come on and kill me.
No matter what you're gonna say.
Come on and stay with helloween.
Your addiction is stronger.isn't it?
You learned that can't fight your desire at "Master Of The Rings" school.
Don't fight it any more.

2Anonymous2015/07/23(Thu) 22:24:11.92
Oops.my name is not displayed.
Is this because the name is long?
hm,I deleted From-JPN....

3Anonymous2015/07/23(Thu) 22:26:55.71
NOOOOOOOOO!what bullshit!!

4Anonymous2015/07/23(Thu) 22:34:28.76
O.K.I'll write my name top of sentence.
My handle name is advanced-weapon-from-JPN.
Oh shits,

5Anonymous2015/07/23(Thu) 22:57:17.59
O.K.one more try...

6Anonymous2015/07/23(Thu) 22:59:44.96
Fuck this board.FUCK to this system.

Fuck'n good night.

7Anonymous2015/07/24(Fri) 00:32:57.60
advanced weapon from JPN@
I listening andi's 3rd album and 7Sinners.
I know,I need change but 15years are not short for me.
It's a long road.and it's hard as hell.night and day I'v got fight to keep alive.you know.
I wanna live in living on the edge.I found in there my peace of mind.

8Anonymous2015/07/25(Sat) 12:28:10.02
advanced weapon from JPN@Deris era Allied Force

First cherry comes from Youtube.
Unnecessary O-MO-TE-NA-SHI for him.
Country is Germany.
Kiske era Force wellcome him.

Youtube is the new hunting ground.
Originator telling about grimm.
Under the control shell and the safety network.

9Anonymous2015/07/25(Sat) 12:59:49.81
advanced weapon from JPN@ Deris era Force

Hey cherry,read only first 1 character lengthwise.

what is seen?

10Anonymous2015/07/26(Sun) 16:36:23.91
First it was nothing
Nothing has produced a something
This is all the truth

11Anonymous2015/07/26(Sun) 20:14:58.41
This thread is over.system was down.

Go to this bbls.
http://itest.2ch.net/test/read.cgi/hrhm/1437906584/l50

12Anonymous2015/12/23(Wed) 22:37:13.31
what?

13Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 00:50:30.96
What ?

14Anonymous2015/12/25(Fri) 00:46:26.30
what, what ?

15Anonymous2015/12/26(Sat) 19:10:59.04
helloween is end

16Anonymous2015/12/29(Tue) 17:47:43.82
EƒΦE

17Anonymous2016/01/01(Fri) 02:24:07.03
A Happy New Year!

18Anonymous “]Ϊƒ_ƒ©2ch.net(‚X’i)2016/02/06(Sat) 14:57:47.67
fukki check
”Β•œ‹A(NG!:Gather .dat file OK:NOT moving DAT 3 -> 3:Get subject.txt OK:Check subject.txt 3 -> 3:fukki NG!)load averages: 0.28, 0.27, 0.25
age Maybe not broken

19Anonymous2016/03/30(Wed) 22:02:49.69
TOKYO

20Anonymous2017/01/04(Wed) 00:30:46.13

21Anonymous2017/01/09(Mon) 11:48:35.27

22Anonymous2017/02/10(Fri) 23:07:53.93
Kamikozawa Kensuke Lelouch Lamperouge King Piccolo Lord Voldemort Big Brother Sauron

23Anonymous2017/02/22(Wed) 00:01:28.60

24Anonymous2017/03/26(Sun) 23:15:02.23
oppai

25Anonymous2017/04/17(Mon) 16:08:04.46

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι