All foreigners, report here! [–³’f“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2017/04/15(Sat) 14:10:44.70
Everyone who is not Japanese, (yes you!) post here! Lets have a good old-fashioned discussion thread amongst us 2channel users. Why do you browse it? Why do you come back? Who are you? Where are you from?

USEFUL:

http://42chan.org/
http://42chan.org/2chindex.html
https://translate.google.com/translate?sl=ja&tl=en&js=y&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&u=2ch.net&edit-text=&act=url
https://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=ja&tl=en&u=info.2ch.net&sandbox=1

2Anonymous2017/04/19(Wed) 07:59:11.15
yeet

3Anonymous2017/04/29(Sat) 02:04:11.78
came to lurk and improve my japanese hun

4Anonymous2017/05/01(Mon) 11:51:55.54
Texan here. Nothing here. why do I stay. Don't know.

Time will tell what becomes of these boards. A thousand years of shit-posting to become of these boards.

5Anonymous2017/05/03(Wed) 21:03:09.31
>>4 Floridian here and I honestly don't know how these boards are so up. They're probably the most inactive boards on 2ch.

6Anonymous2017/07/28(Fri) 13:28:05.96
>>4
did I post this? It's been a while and I don't remember.

7Anonymous2017/08/01(Tue) 17:27:07.71
>>6 are you a texan?

8Anonymous2017/08/06(Sun) 12:15:25.63
>>7
Oh shit!! I remember now!
I posted that! TEXASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

9Anonymous2017/08/07(Mon) 07:45:29.58
yBit coin investment method to become billionairez
http://satoshinakamoto.hatenablog.com/entry/2017/08/06/131826

10Anonymous2017/08/22(Tue) 23:24:52.07
I'm seeing a lot of foreigners these days in Tokyo..
Are they all actually living here or just a traveller?

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι