Where are you guys from? [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/04/19(Sun) 22:14:46.01
I'm just curious, I was wondering around the chans and passed this place by.
I'm here from 8chan.

4chan a shit.

8Anonymous2015/06/14(Sun) 07:19:59.21
>>7
we've been shitbumping the promo thread on 8chan's /b/

9Anonymous2015/06/14(Sun) 07:27:38.77
>>8
why

10Anonymous2015/06/14(Sun) 08:43:46.65
>>9
a secret club of one is no fun

11Anonymous2015/06/14(Sun) 08:51:52.66
>>7
Heard about it in the livestream last night.

12Anonymous2015/06/15(Mon) 09:08:33.11
I'm from 8chan and i'm quite enjoying the lack of drama here.

13Anonymous2015/06/15(Mon) 10:50:55.45
>>12
τ
@@@ τ
.@((o(EƒΦE` )(o))
@@@/ @@@/
@@@(_)--(_)
2ch time woop woop

τ
@@@
@ ((o(LEƒΦE)o))
@@@ |@@ | τ
@@@@(_)--(_)
2ch time hype hype

14Anonymous2015/06/16(Tue) 07:19:08.85
>>13
nice

15Anonymous2015/06/25(Thu) 23:30:45.86
4chan

16Anonymous2015/07/03(Fri) 08:50:27.57
I just stumbled in here. I'm learning japanese, so occasionally I'll look at threads on futaba or 2ch.
But I also post on 8ch and 4chan.

17Anonymous2015/07/04(Sat) 20:00:56.68
4chan reporting

18Anonymous2015/07/12(Sun) 08:00:16.27
Uboachan reporting in

19Anonymous2015/07/14(Tue) 14:25:13.14
Why does 8ch have to come and ruin all of the text boards?
Just stay in your shitty reddit-chan

20Anonymous2015/07/18(Sat) 10:07:12.34
>>19
I heard these boards were actually created by hotwheels, which makes me less interested

21Anonymous2015/07/26(Sun) 16:35:42.60
First it was nothing
Nothing has produced a something
This is all the truth

22Anonymous2015/08/03(Mon) 22:13:09.66
Any english 2ch BBS beside this one?

23Anonymous2015/08/06(Thu) 15:58:21.23
Go back to your shithole newfag! Ni channeru helping 8ch shouldn't have happened.

>19 Because "muh partnership"

24Anonymous2015/08/06(Thu) 19:54:05.03
hey

25Anonymous2015/08/17(Mon) 11:58:51.21
8ch is terrible

26Anonymous2015/08/30(Sun) 11:08:32.68
oh...look...
not exist someone

27Anonymous2015/09/05(Sat) 03:30:56.59
4-ch.
although i found this by googling "English textboards."

28Anonymous2016/03/30(Wed) 22:02:09.70
TOKYO

29Anonymous2016/03/31(Thu) 09:38:52.90
8/a/, 8/pol/'s mods are worse than 4chan's. I need a new place to talk about politics, and weebshit.

30Anonymous2016/06/03(Fri) 21:43:16.67
fucked up fucked up

31Anonymous2016/06/04(Sat) 14:35:14.17
websites... ON THE INTERNET!!!

32Anonymous2016/06/17(Fri) 18:04:50.47

33AnonymousNGNG?2BP(0)

34Anonymous2016/07/14(Thu) 11:30:01.35
>>33
Such an active textboard, yet not in a language I could understand...

35Anonymous2016/09/20(Tue) 12:46:25.50
/jp/ /jp/

36Anonymous2016/09/20(Tue) 13:22:38.27
I came from the jay.

37Anonymous2016/09/20(Tue) 13:24:28.17
>>19
>>20
Well, shit.
Stop trying to ruin every site just because your shitty site failed, Hotwheels.

38Anonymous2016/09/20(Tue) 15:09:15.50
/jp/. /akbg/. Latin America.

39Anonymous2016/09/21(Wed) 03:12:31.68
Librechan

40Anonymous2016/09/22(Thu) 13:37:23.22
Steins;Gate

41Anonymous2016/09/24(Sat) 07:05:40.19
here from the jay

42Anonymous2016/09/24(Sat) 07:23:34.24
I came from /jp/!

43Anonymous2016/09/29(Thu) 16:54:20.56
California

44Anonymous2016/10/04(Tue) 22:12:34.27
too bad it is in japanese

45Anonymous2016/10/23(Sun) 01:50:08.52
Hey, I have a question. I registered myself on international dating site, though they only...ah shouldn't tell you all.
But do you feel your race is superior than Asian? Well this question is only applied to caucasian but I just wonder...

46Anonymous2016/10/31(Mon) 17:18:30.58
Spooky.

47Anonymous2016/12/21(Wed) 07:24:21.65
Keio > Tokyo I T > Stanford

48Anonymous2016/12/21(Wed) 07:26:17.36
Ah pantyhose, Inside of upper legs of mature yong lady.

49Anonymous2017/01/08(Sun) 23:53:48.65
Philippines o/

50Anonymous2017/01/10(Tue) 14:29:48.05
Duterte a shitt. :smuggo:

51Anonymous2017/01/19(Thu) 22:41:39.32
Kamikozawa Kensuke Lelouch Lamperouge King Piccolo Lord Voldemort Big Brother Sauron

52Anonymous2017/02/08(Wed) 01:51:39.85
4-ch Cantabria

53Anonymous2017/02/16(Thu) 19:51:57.66
i live in anonymous proxy

54Anonymous2017/02/16(Thu) 21:52:31.27
KILL ALL 4CHAN SCUM
8CHAN WILL REIGN SUPREME

55Anonymous2017/02/19(Sun) 10:17:38.76
>>39

Have a seat, right over here.

56Anonymous2017/02/20(Mon) 12:26:55.18
dude memes lmao

57Anonymous2017/02/20(Mon) 18:45:41.37
Gay Area, Cali

58Anonymous2017/02/24(Fri) 07:01:35.98
at first i was on 4chan then friend of mine showed me 8ch and since then i am on 8chan

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι