test thread [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/03/19(Thu) 01:08:07.89
test

2Anonymous2015/03/23(Mon) 16:56:25.22
test

3Anonymous2015/03/31(Tue) 06:44:11.57
THIS IS A PEN.

4Anonymous2015/03/31(Tue) 19:54:43.87
Mypenisbig

5Anonymous2015/04/10(Fri) 00:27:06.48
>>4
Not really, but okay.

6Anonymous2015/04/10(Fri) 06:44:07.67
Sometimes I with my friends play soccer.

7Anonymous2015/04/14(Tue) 15:08:56.33
The first was nothing
Nothing gave birth to something
This is all the truth

8Anonymous2015/04/19(Sun) 16:48:00.06
i know you are nothing :)

9Anonymous2015/04/25(Sat) 11:31:14.12
okay, so this thread is nothing :D

10Anonymous2015/04/28(Tue) 16:43:13.10
@

11Anonymous2015/04/28(Tue) 16:43:38.33
test

12Anonymous2015/05/01(Fri) 03:33:01.95
test

Sometimes I can post and sometimes I can't, weird.

13Anonymous2015/05/03(Sun) 05:15:55.74
test

14Anonymous2015/05/05(Tue) 03:55:54.97
שלום

15Anonymous2015/05/06(Wed) 08:46:42.54
test!

16Anonymous2015/05/07(Thu) 03:54:23.64
TESUTO

17Anonymous2015/05/16(Sat) 05:10:25.32
>>12
Disregard that, I suck cocks.

18Anonymous2015/05/20(Wed) 10:51:43.17
xaqntzPZtrE

19Anonymous2015/06/21(Sun) 15:32:53.22
Test

20Anonymous2015/06/24(Wed) 10:11:30.02
ryd

21Anonymous2015/06/24(Wed) 10:14:12.28
haw m7, all mak ye sae ye look li yeev hud kye walkin ane that hakkit mug

22Anonymous2015/07/06(Mon) 15:02:54.75
test

23Anonymous2015/07/29(Wed) 06:25:59.26
testtest

24Anonymous2015/08/01(Sat) 18:02:43.35
test

25Anonymous2015/08/02(Sun) 03:59:05.36
....

26Anonymous2015/08/09(Sun) 13:25:49.49
test

27Anonymous2015/11/04(Wed) 22:09:09.86
test 78

28Anonymous2015/11/16(Mon) 11:02:06.43
Test

29Anonymous2015/12/04(Fri) 23:41:56.27
test

30Anonymous2015/12/23(Wed) 22:36:11.27
test

31Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 00:49:55.90
teSt

32Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 09:04:40.96
lang8@langlkjs8312A
BBS_TITLE=Foreign Language—2ch.BBS
BBS_TITLE_PICTURE=http://www2.2ch.net/2ch.gif
BBS_TITLE_COLOR=#000000
BBS_TITLE_LINK=http://www.2ch.net/info.html
BBS_BG_COLOR=#FFFFFF
BBS_BG_SOUND=
BBS_BG_PICTURE=http://www2.2ch.net/ba.gif
BBS_NONAME_NAME=Anonymous
BBS_MAKETHREAD_COLOR=#CCFFCC
BBS_MENU_COLOR=#CCFFCC
BBS_THREAD_COLOR=#EFEFEF
BBS_SUBJECT_COLOR=#FF0000
BBS_TEXT_COLOR=#000000
BBS_NAME_COLOR=green
BBS_LINK_COLOR=#0000FF
BBS_ALINK_COLOR=#FF0000
BBS_VLINK_COLOR=#660099
BBS_WRITE_STYLE=SIMPLE
BBS_THREAD_NUMBER=10
BBS_CONTENTS_NUMBER=10
BBS_LINE_NUMBER=30
BBS_MAX_MENU_THREAD=200
BBS_SUBJECT_COLOR=#FF0000
BBS_PASSWORD_CHECK=
BBS_UNICODE=change
BBS_DELETE_NAME=abon
BBS_NAMECOOKIE_CHECK=checked
BBS_MAILCOOKIE_CHECK=checked
BBS_SUBJECT_COUNT=64
BBS_NAME_COUNT=64
BBS_MAIL_COUNT=64
BBS_MESSAGE_COUNT=2048
BBS_NEWSUBJECT=
BBS_THREAD_TATESUGI=3
BBS_AD2=
SUBBBS_CGI_ON=
NANASHI_CHECK=
timecount=
timeclose=
BBS_PROXY_CHECK=
BBS_OVERSEA_THREAD=
BBS_OVERSEA_PROXY=
BBS_RAWIP_CHECK=
BBS_SLIP=checked
BBS_DISP_IP=
BBS_FORCE_ID=checked
BBS_FORCE_NOID=yes
BBS_FORCE_NONAME=yes
BBS_BE_ID=
BBS_BE_TYPE2=
BBS_NO_ID=
BBS_JP_CHECK=
BBS_VIP931=
BBS_4WORLD=checked
BBS_YMD_WEEKS=Sun/Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri/Sat
BBS_YMD_OFFSET=
BBS_YMD_NAME=
BBS_USE_VIPQ2=16
BBS_COPIPE=24

33Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 09:05:11.00
>>32 continue

BBS_NO_MADAKANA=on
BBS_FOREIGN_PASS=on
BBS_BBX_PASS=on

34Anonymous2015/12/25(Fri) 00:45:24.11
check

35Anonymous2015/12/26(Sat) 19:09:36.99
ch

36Anonymous2015/12/29(Tue) 17:49:38.24
(E

37Anonymous2016/01/01(Fri) 02:21:33.17
A Happy New Year!

38Anonymous2016/01/09(Sat) 00:56:11.82
reply test

39Anonymous2016/01/22(Fri) 08:32:06.06
Hello

40Anonymous “]Ϊƒ_ƒ©2ch.net(‚R’i)2016/02/06(Sat) 14:42:44.94

”Β•œ‹A(NG!:Gather .dat file OK:NOT moving DAT 8 -> 8:Get subject.txt OK:Check subject.txt 8 -> 8:fukki NG!)load averages: 0.16, 0.23, 0.24
age Maybe not broken

41Anonymous2016/03/07(Mon) 18:14:00.63
test

42Anonymous2016/03/27(Sun) 14:24:51.39
Testing of

43Anonymous2016/07/10(Sun) 19:47:47.94
test

44Anonymous2017/02/16(Thu) 02:01:48.82
Nullpo

45Anonymous2017/02/22(Wed) 00:02:26.38

46Anonymous2017/07/26(Wed) 08:33:24.52
tor posting

47Anonymous2017/08/30(Wed) 04:26:00.63
>44
gah

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι