Pokemon thread [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 21:07:04.45
This thread is fan talk about Pokemon.
Pokemon is big game title in Japan.
Anti should go back your home :-)

2Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 22:00:05.76
Pokemon is for kids. Real men like Digimon.

3Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 22:07:54.56
>>2
Why hello there, Milo.

4Anonymous2015/01/14(Wed) 17:56:29.84
NIHONGO DE OK

5Anonymous2015/01/16(Fri) 17:06:29.05
Why Pokemon in no black people?

6Anonymous2015/01/24(Sat) 18:57:42.18
>>5
Iris

7Anonymous2015/01/25(Sun) 11:39:24.49
>>5
Jynx.

8Anonymous2015/02/18(Wed) 20:45:35.21
I want to create global shiny value seet

9Anonymous2015/02/21(Sat) 21:51:50.33
HelloI
My name is Talonflame.
Do you have any questions?

10Anonymous2015/03/23(Mon) 12:13:42.59
>>9
Can you beat Lanturn?

11Anonymous2015/04/01(Wed) 10:29:21.40
>>10
No I can't.
I use U-tuan

12Anonymous2015/09/07(Mon) 03:33:05.54
We like Chinchin.
We love Chinchin.
We love pokemon!

13Anonymous2015/12/28(Mon) 18:17:42.45

14Anonymous2016/08/20(Sat) 22:29:35.63
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

TEST

15Anonymous2016/11/27(Sun) 07:36:49.61

16Anonymous2017/02/11(Sat) 23:02:07.76
Kamikozawa Kensuke Lelouch Lamperouge King Piccolo Lord Voldemort Big Brother Sauron

17Anonymous2017/02/18(Sat) 02:48:21.86
Sun/Moon has lots of good Pokemon. I want to hug Tsareena and give it head pats

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι