Neptunia thread [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 14:17:46.15
nep nep

2Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 14:25:05.58
nep?

3Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 14:26:13.62
nepnep

4Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 14:28:04.68
What is Neptunia?

5Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 14:56:59.32
nepu!

6Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 15:00:56.37
What?

7Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 15:44:07.31
hello

8Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 18:48:54.69
nep is god

9Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 18:50:46.15
Nowa Nowa

10Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 18:52:32.29
uni prpr

11Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 20:20:46.30
nep is life

12Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 20:58:48.68
Fuck nep

13Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 22:08:46.46
Neptunia is coming to PC. You nigga hyped?

14Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 22:20:35.97
>>13
my nep is ready

15Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 22:21:42.23
I don't like nep

16Anonymous2015/01/12(Mon) 22:23:09.78
nepgia prpr

17Anonymous2015/01/13(Tue) 02:43:13.64
:)

18Anonymous2015/01/21(Wed) 14:16:22.89
beruberu!

19Anonymous2015/01/22(Thu) 21:13:39.37
I heard that category of moe isn't popular for video game fans in the US or the EU.
I would like to tell you, "why do you like category of moe as Neptunia?"

20Anonymous2015/01/22(Thu) 21:34:52.51
shit

21Anonymous2015/01/23(Fri) 12:42:09.66
>>19
It's true that moe is not popular, but there are dedicated moe fans around the world who play games like Atelier or Recettear.
It's hard to say why people like moe, it could be because it is so different from reality.

22Anonymous2015/01/24(Sat) 02:40:09.55
>>21
cute things are cute

23Anonymous2015/03/18(Wed) 01:53:38.50
nep:)

24Anonymous2015/09/15(Tue) 20:56:21.99
Hmmmmm

25Anonymous2015/10/19(Mon) 13:39:26.48
Do you even Nep, bro?

26Anonymous2015/10/19(Mon) 13:40:40.83
Nep Nep is love. Nep Nep is life.

27Anonymous2015/10/19(Mon) 13:53:55.36
Neptune is the best girl.

28Anonymous2015/12/02(Wed) 17:15:29.20
Nep U is a pretty good game; can't wait to get Blanc's game

29Anonymous2016/10/14(Fri) 18:36:28.39
nepVR confirmed

30Anonymous2017/02/16(Thu) 16:31:16.38
what is this

31Anonymous2017/02/17(Fri) 01:00:52.00
I want to build an unreasonably large, difficult to manage, country style family with Kurome.
Like twelve to thirty kids huge.

32Anonymous2017/02/17(Fri) 02:28:54.42
neeeep nep nep

33Anonymous2017/02/17(Fri) 06:50:01.57
>>31
that doesn't sound healthy

34Anonymous2017/02/17(Fri) 13:52:35.36
I wanna try nude mod

35Anonymous2017/02/18(Sat) 23:34:07.55
wich nep would you nep?

36Anonymous2017/02/19(Sun) 05:41:07.62
Iffy

37Anonymous2017/02/20(Mon) 03:35:05.06
>>35
The big Nep.

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι