I DID IT. [–³’f“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2017/04/29(Sat) 14:26:21.66
I did it. Poster: Perverted-Shit Construction Worker
8/16(Wed) 7:16:22
Yesterday 15th August, we three, a customary sixty-year-old bum, a forty-five-year-old male construction worker bro who likes it dirty, and me (53-year-old) hung out under the river bank where is located in North of the prefecture.
As next day is holiday on the day, I bought sake and tidbits. After that, as soon as we drank a lot, we DID it at a minor place almost.
While sucking each dick each other, we took off all our clothes excepting soled socks. And then, we gave three fig enemas each.
After a time, my asshole was getting twitched gradually and my shit was going around in my stomach seeking for an exit.
When I was licking the brofs ass having the old bum lick my ass hole, the bro took a shit Vigorously to my mouth at first. Also, the bum and I took a shit at the same time.
Our faces were completely covered with each shit.

2Anonymous2017/04/29(Sat) 17:02:18.07
Manko

3Anonymous2017/04/29(Sat) 23:51:26.83
>>1
ok you are gay

4Anonymous2017/05/27(Sat) 22:47:36.73

5Anonymous2017/06/12(Mon) 22:10:31.92
well done.

6Anonymous2017/07/14(Fri) 11:35:08.68
shouldn't have read

7Anonymous2017/07/16(Sun) 07:30:25.69

8Anonymous2017/07/21(Fri) 22:02:41.85
no.
7:14:22

9Anonymous2017/07/22(Sat) 17:54:30.17
I like this!

10Anonymous2017/07/28(Fri) 19:13:10.42
y AltCoin Investment z
https://yobit.io/?bonus=cjboI

11Anonymous2017/09/01(Fri) 13:43:15.04
that it

12Anonymous2017/09/05(Tue) 00:06:54.27
Thank to

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι