Let's talk! [–³’f“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2016/03/28(Mon) 03:03:38.32
I want to talk.

2Anonymous2016/03/29(Tue) 00:19:13.02
sorry, i can't speak and write English.
so please write in Japanese.

3Anonymous2016/03/29(Tue) 03:00:03.63
>>2
warota.
Don't worry.ore nihonjin.

4Anonymous2016/04/01(Fri) 00:27:11.43
hau hai

5Anonymous2016/04/01(Fri) 01:18:32.68
>>3
Jien otsu

6Anonymous2016/04/01(Fri) 05:16:02.53
>>5
Jien chaude

7Anonymous2016/04/13(Wed) 22:13:26.13
well ,you are too bad speaker in english

8Anonymous2016/04/20(Wed) 15:32:27.41
what's up

9Anonymous2016/04/22(Fri) 02:24:21.35
long time no see

10Anonymous2016/06/26(Sun) 01:08:54.18
>>2
??
You write in english!

11Anonymous2016/08/09(Tue) 09:27:36.70
nothing to do everyday

12Anonymous2017/02/15(Wed) 00:58:06.80
test

13Anonymous2017/02/16(Thu) 15:34:19.67
yay 2ch

14Anonymous2017/02/16(Thu) 19:40:26.64
penis

15Anonymous2017/02/16(Thu) 19:41:06.86
hello :)

16Anonymous2017/02/21(Tue) 19:12:15.96
I have nothing constructive to say due to mental retardation so I'm just going to verbally plop a steaming poo.

t. someone posting on here

17Anonymous2017/02/25(Sat) 17:03:30.91
8chan CIA niggers go away from this channel

18Anonymous2017/02/27(Mon) 18:03:57.04
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu-

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι