Let's talk about Nonohara Akane chan! [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/11/10(Tue) 23:58:17.43
She is a so pretty and cute girl in idol m@ster million live.
Though this board is underpopulated, let's
talk about her attractive point!

2Anonymous2015/11/11(Wed) 00:20:53.54
At first, she seems to be frivolous, but in fact, she looks other people carefully.

3Anonymous2015/11/11(Wed) 00:29:04.59
Happy birthday Tomoka chan!!!!!!!!!!!!
look up to her!!!!!!!!!!

4Anonymous2015/11/11(Wed) 20:02:05.72
tomokasama`iOƒΦOj

5Anonymous2015/11/12(Thu) 00:06:47.37

6Anonymous2015/11/12(Thu) 00:07:45.88
i like this picture very very much

7Anonymous2015/11/18(Wed) 13:25:50.32
Possibly, are you JapaneseH

8Anonymous2015/11/18(Wed) 20:14:48.84
i'm from Korea, so i'm poor at Japanese and English.(이것은 맞습니까?)

9Anonymous2015/11/18(Wed) 20:20:37.72
Tada Rina is the best I

10Anonymous2015/11/18(Wed) 20:41:35.53
>>9
Is it this character?
http://imgur.com/TEAyYjX.jpg

11Anonymous2015/11/18(Wed) 20:51:29.40
Baba konomi chan 24H like 12

12Anonymous2015/11/18(Wed) 21:34:04.27
Look my adult body!!!!!
http://imgur.com/NsXmj4i.jpg

13Anonymous2015/11/18(Wed) 22:47:57.32
🎃👻

14Anonymous2015/11/19(Thu) 08:59:05.21
Akane, will you marry me?

15Anonymous2015/11/19(Thu) 21:56:37.60
nade nade nade

16Anonymous2015/11/20(Fri) 08:50:54.19
little did I dream she is so pretty!
Hmm, wanna try with her a one-night stand/~

17Anonymous2015/11/24(Tue) 21:45:54.69
if she were my wife, my life would be happy!

18Anonymous2015/11/26(Thu) 07:01:35.11
nade nade shittai

19Anonymous2015/11/26(Thu) 07:07:51.55
>>18
shitai

20Anonymous2015/11/28(Sat) 01:44:15.00

21Anonymous2015/11/30(Mon) 05:03:04.41
unti buri

22Anonymous2015/12/03(Thu) 21:40:50.13
Happy birthday Akane!

23Anonymous2015/12/03(Thu) 23:16:58.09

24Anonymous2015/12/03(Thu) 23:21:26.59

25Anonymous2015/12/18(Fri) 15:19:15.82
Shigoto de missutta node shini MASU

26Anonymous2015/12/21(Mon) 01:57:48.60
(^O^)^good-bye

27Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 23:04:41.10
merry christmas! Akanechan!

28Anonymous2015/12/24(Thu) 23:31:13.51

29Anonymous2016/01/01(Fri) 21:10:12.11

30Anonymous2016/01/04(Mon) 23:43:09.96
kawaii

31Anonymous2016/02/09(Tue) 21:23:58.08
ho

32Anonymous2016/02/11(Thu) 21:34:17.41
ho!

33Anonymous2016/03/18(Fri) 22:01:14.23
hi-ho!

34Anonymous2016/03/19(Sat) 15:21:49.29
hunnu-

35Anonymous2017/01/03(Tue) 20:16:17.69

36Anonymous2017/01/11(Wed) 21:30:36.31
Kamikozawa Kensuke Lelouch Lamperouge King Piccolo Lord Voldemort Big Brother Sauron

37Anonymous2017/07/19(Wed) 04:27:17.18
E jann

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι